MEET THE TEAM

Diana Searl
Diana Searl
Kris Pottharst
Kris Pottharst

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Email- kris@projecthomecoming.net
Traci Simon
Traci Simon

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Email- traci@projecthomecoming.net
Terra Green
Terra Green

BUSINESS MANAGER

Email- terra@projecthomecoming.net
Rachel Bland
Rachel Bland

PROGRAM MANAGER

Email- rachel@projecthomecoming.net
Hunter Charnock
Hunter Charnock

FUND DEVELOPMENT & OUTREACH MANAGER

Email- hunter@projecthomecoming.net
Thomas Mattera
Thomas Mattera

PROJECT MANAGER

Email- thomas@projecthomecoming.net
Jon Peyer
Jon Peyer

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

Email- jon@projecthomecoming.net
Jason Chao
Jason Chao

CREW LEADER

Email- jason@projecthomecoming.net
Devin McLoughlin
Devin McLoughlin

CREW LEADER

Email- devin@projecthomecoming.net
Tony McCright
Tony McCright

CREW LEADER

Email- tony@projecthomecoming.net
Adrienne Marino
Adrienne Marino

CREW III

Email- adrienne@projecthomecoming.net
Harold Brooks
Harold Brooks

CREW III

Email- harold@projecthomecoming.net
Ledell Carter
Ledell Carter

CREW III

Email- ledell@projecthomecoming.net
Aaron Franklin-White
Aaron Franklin-White

CREW II

Email- aaron@projecthomecoming.net

Isaac Bourgeois
Isaac Bourgeois

CREW TRAINEE

Email- isaac@projecthomecoming.net
Read Collins
Read Collins

VILLAGE MANAGER

DeltaCORPS

Email- read@projecthomecoming.net
Erica Rudison
Erica Rudison

VILLAGE MANAGER

DeltaCORPS

Email- erica@projecthomecoming.net
Elaine Vigne
Elaine Vigne

HOMEOWNER AND COMMUNITY LIAISON

DeltaCORPS

Email- elaine@projecthomecoming.net
Sara Skjerli
Sara Skjerli

OUTREACH & HOMEOWNER DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

AmeriCorps VISTA

Email- sara@projecthomecoming.net